HoloMagicians

HoloLens Creator Group Japan

Other Members (3538)

Name, Profile Attended Datetime of latest joined event Group join date
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/06(Mon)
Hayashida Kentaro

Hayashida Kentaro Twitter GitHub

1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/06(Mon)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/21(Tue)
石橋 龍(らいう)

石橋 龍(らいう) Twitter GitHub

1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/19(Sun)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2019/03/28(Thu)
いとい

いとい Twitter

1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/20(Mon)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/17(Fri)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/06(Mon)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/22(Wed)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/07(Tue)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/13(Mon)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/15(Wed)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/22(Wed)
tyranusii

tyranusii Twitter

1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/21(Tue)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/06(Mon)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/18(Sat)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/15(Wed)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/20(Mon)
81okura

81okura Twitter

1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/01/17(Fri)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/15(Wed)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/08(Wed)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/22(Wed)
KmmmK

KmmmK Twitter

1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/06(Mon)
araster1010

araster1010 Twitter

1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/06(Mon)
マッキー

マッキー Twitter

1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/14(Tue)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/01/24(Fri)
metaseq3d

metaseq3d Twitter

1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/08(Wed)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2019/07/18(Thu)
fusso

fusso Twitter

1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/22(Wed)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/15(Wed)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/08(Wed)
yusa

yusa Twitter GitHub

1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/20(Mon)
Gin

Gin

1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/15(Wed)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/21(Tue)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/16(Thu)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/21(Tue)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/15(Wed)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/03/14(Sat)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/21(Tue)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/22(Wed)
iwsk_designer

iwsk_designer Twitter Facebook

1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/06(Mon)
konchangakita

konchangakita Twitter

1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/15(Wed)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/06(Mon)
がっきー

がっきー Twitter GitHub

1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/20(Mon)
Shigeru_Ochi

Shigeru_Ochi Twitter

1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/22(Wed)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/15(Wed)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/22(Wed)
outpt

outpt Twitter

1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/16(Thu)
suzu_sayuringo

suzu_sayuringo Twitter

1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/15(Wed)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/22(Wed)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/06(Mon)
katsuaki_robot

katsuaki_robot Twitter

1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/06(Mon)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/06(Mon)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/06(Mon)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/07(Tue)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/07(Tue)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/08(Wed)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/08(Wed)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/09(Thu)
iwhododo

iwhododo Twitter

1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/22(Wed)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/16(Thu)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/16(Thu)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/17(Fri)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/17(Fri)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/19(Sun)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/20(Mon)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/20(Mon)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/21(Tue)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/22(Wed)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/22(Wed)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/22(Wed)
Sei

Sei

1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/22(Wed)
asali_it

asali_it Twitter

1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/22(Wed)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/22(Wed)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/22(Wed)
1 times 2020/04/22(Wed) 19:00 2020/04/22(Wed)
dodo5522

dodo5522 Twitter Facebook GitHub

1 times 2020/04/06(Mon) 19:00 2020/03/13(Fri)
1 times 2020/04/06(Mon) 19:00 2020/04/02(Thu)
KentaroHigashi

KentaroHigashi Twitter GitHub

1 times 2020/04/06(Mon) 19:00 2019/03/30(Sat)
1 times 2020/04/06(Mon) 19:00 2020/04/02(Thu)
1 times 2020/04/06(Mon) 19:00 2017/08/05(Sat)
1 times 2020/04/06(Mon) 19:00 2020/04/05(Sun)
1 times 2020/04/06(Mon) 19:00 2020/03/18(Wed)
ysk

ysk Twitter

1 times 2020/04/06(Mon) 19:00 2020/03/19(Thu)
1 times 2020/04/06(Mon) 19:00 2020/04/06(Mon)
T-Sumida

T-Sumida Twitter Facebook

1 times 2020/04/06(Mon) 19:00 2020/04/06(Mon)
1 times 2020/04/06(Mon) 19:00 2020/02/04(Tue)
1 times 2020/04/06(Mon) 19:00 2020/03/16(Mon)
1 times 2020/04/06(Mon) 19:00 2020/04/02(Thu)
1 times 2020/04/06(Mon) 19:00 2020/03/13(Fri)
ゆうのかんや

ゆうのかんや Twitter

1 times 2020/04/06(Mon) 19:00 2020/03/14(Sat)
kaz

kaz

1 times 2020/04/06(Mon) 19:00 2020/04/03(Fri)
かめねこ / 仲亀 拓馬

かめねこ / 仲亀 拓馬 Twitter GitHub

1 times 2020/04/06(Mon) 19:00 2020/04/06(Mon)
ShukuShin

ShukuShin Twitter GitHub

1 times 2020/04/06(Mon) 19:00 2019/10/10(Thu)
1 times 2020/04/06(Mon) 19:00 2020/04/02(Thu)
komo

komo

1 times 2020/04/06(Mon) 19:00 2020/04/06(Mon)
1 times 2020/04/06(Mon) 19:00 2020/04/05(Sun)
Sadan

Sadan

1 times 2020/04/06(Mon) 19:00 2020/04/05(Sun)
1 times 2020/04/06(Mon) 19:00 2020/03/16(Mon)
1 times 2020/04/06(Mon) 19:00 2020/03/27(Fri)